Board & Contact Us

Unsure who to contact? Try info@slmsseny.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President - Melissa Iamonico

President@slmsseny.org


Immediate Past President - Dara Berkwits

pastpres@slmsseny.org


President Elect - Kelsey Cohen


Secretary - Jenna Thorn

Secretary@slmsseny.org


Treasurer - Dann Kenefick

Treasurer@slmsseny.org


SSL Region III Coordinator - Melissa Iamonico

region3@slmsseny.org

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Awards - Sharon Wiggins

Awards@slmsseny.org


Membership - Teka McCabe

Membership@slmsseny.org


Technology - Terri Sudol

Technology@slmsseny.org


Advocacy - Susan Polos and Melissa Heckler

Advocacy@slmsseny.org


Communication - VACANT

communication@slmsseny.org

COUNTY REPRESENTATIVES

Dutchess - Amanda Ingalls

Dutchess@slmsseny.org


Orange - VACANT

Orange@slmsseny.org


Putnam and Northern Westchester - Teka McCabe

PNW@slmsseny.org


Rockland -VACANT

Rockland@slmsseny.org


Sullivan - Sara Haynes

Sullivan@slmsseny.org


Ulster - Sari Grandstaff

Ulster@slmsseny.org


Southern Westchester - Kelsey Cohen

SW@slmsseny.org


LIAISONS

SLS Directors - Rebecca Gerald

sls@slmsseny.org


Teacher - Elizabeth Blye

teacher@slmsseny.org


Private Schools - Maegan Rose

privateschools@slmsseny.org