Home‎ > ‎

Board & Contact Us

Dutchess•Orange•Putnam•Rockland•Sullivan•Ulster•Westchester
Advocating for and Promoting the Interests of the School Library Media Specialists in Southeastern NY

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President - Livia Sabourin 
President@slmsseny.org

SecretaryTara Thibault-Edmonds  
Secretary@slmsseny.org

Treasurer - Sheri McNair
Treasurer@slmsseny.org

SSL Region III Coordinator - Tara Thibault-Edmonds
Secretary@slmsseny.org

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Awards - Dara Berkwits
Awards@slmsseny.org

Rip Van Winkle - Terese Linton

Membership -  Patricia Manfrates
Membership@slmsseny.org

Technology - Shannon Mersand
Technology@slmsseny.org

Advocacy - Susan Polos and Melissa Heckler
Advocacy@slmsseny.org

COUNTY REPRESENTATIVES

Dutchess - Hilda Cioffi
Dutchess@slmsseny.org

Orange - Tracey Ebenhoe
Orange@slmsseny.org

Putnam and Northern Westchester - Marifran DeMaine
PNW@slmsseny.org

Rockland - Colette Politzer
Rockland@slmsseny.org

Sullivan - Lindsay Marchetti
Sullivan@slmsseny.org

Ulster - Deb Rosenfeld
Ulster@slmsseny.org

Southern Westchester - Catherine Sorensen
SW@slmsseny.org




Unsure who to contact? Try info@slmsseny.org