Home‎ > ‎

Board & Contact Us

Dutchess•Orange•Putnam•Rockland•Sullivan•Ulster•Westchester
Advocating for and Promoting the Interests of the School Library Media Specialists in Southeastern NY

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President - Sheri McNair
President@slmsseny.org

Immediate Past PresidenShannon Mersand 
pastpres@slmsseny.org

Secretary -  Diana Wendell
Secretary@slmsseny.org

Treasurer - Hilda Cioffi 
Treasurer@slmsseny.org

SSL Region III Coordinator - Tara Thibault-Edmonds
Secretary@slmsseny.org

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Awards - Dara Berkwits
Awards@slmsseny.org

Rip Van Winkle - Dara Berkwits
Awards@slmsseny.org

Membership -  Danielle Dyroff
Membership@slmsseny.org

Technology - Shannon Mersand
Technology@slmsseny.org

Advocacy - Susan Polos and Melissa Heckler
Advocacy@slmsseny.org

Communication - VACANT

COUNTY REPRESENTATIVES

Dutchess - VACANT
Dutchess@slmsseny.org

Orange - Aileen Behringer and Tracey Ebenhoe
Orange@slmsseny.org

Putnam and Northern Westchester - Marifran DeMaine
PNW@slmsseny.org

Rockland -VACANT
Rockland@slmsseny.org

Sullivan - Kimberly Schneider and Lindsay Marchetti
Sullivan@slmsseny.org

Ulster - Deb Rosenfeld
Ulster@slmsseny.org

Southern Westchester - Melissa Iamonico
SW@slmsseny.org

LIAISONS

SLS Directors - Rebecca Gerald
sls@slmsseny.org

Teacher - Dana McDonough

Private Schools - Amy Foster